Accessible Page Links




Page Tools

Main page Content

Our staff

 

If you would like to contact your child's classroom teacher you may use the email addresses listed below.

Prep A Rebecca Cree rxcre2@eq.edu.au

Prep B Nikolas Taufatofuta nrtau0@eq.edu.au

Prep C Eddie Dobinson edobi0@eq.edu.au

Prep D Sarah Cummings scumm60@eq.edu.au

Prep E Annabelle Morrissey akmor1@eq.edu.au

Prep F Cathy Gordon cgord127@eq.edu.au

Prep G Christine Lord clord43@eq.edu.au

1A Mariela Morris mxmor6@eq.edu.au, Kate Mahoney kxmah1@eq.edu.au

1B Renee Greasley rgrea17@eq.edu.au

1C Robyn Cool rcool4@eq.edu.au

1D Leigh Tsibogiannis lvtsi0@eq.edu.au

1E Lou Thao ltha012@eq.edu.au

1F Deb Warren dwarr82@eq.edu.au

1G Leonie Evertsen lever44@eq.edu.au

2A Sara Beeston sbees9@eq.edu.au 

2B Alex Burt aburt0@eq.edu.au 

2C Anita Lim alim15@eq.edu.au

2D Rachel Stevens reste0@eq.edu.au

2E Sonja Boden sbode4@eq.edu.au

2F Mitchell Bogg mlbog0@eq.edu.au 

2G Libby Strong lstro33@eq.edu.au

3A Heather White hwhit35@eq.edu.au

3B Michael Bierhuizen mbier6@eq.edu.au

3C Kristen Curtis kcurt44@eq.edu.au

3D Samantha Rosinski srois3@eq.edu.au

3E Susan King sking57@eq.edu.au

3F Adele Todd atodd53@eq.edu.au

3G Scott Murdoch smurd31@eq.edu.au

4A Maria Montefiore mmont25@eq.edu.au

4B Liz Fairhall  lfair35@eq.edu.au  Tara Wightwick tlwig0@eq.edu.au

4C Rachel Beattie rbeat25@eq.edu.au

4D Michael Cortes mjcor1@eq.edu.au

4E Alice Hanley ahanl32@eq.edu.au 

4F Andrea Ward-Isles axwar2@eq.edu.au

4G Neil Malcolm nrmal0@eq.edu.au

5A Michelle Chandra, mecha3@eq.edu.au 

5B Kylie Vanzetti kxvan7@eq.edu.au

5C Christina Maxwell cgow5@eq.edu.au

5D Julie Bulgarelli jbulg4@eq.edu.au
 
5E Ben Morton bxmor13@eq.edu.au 
 

5F Jill Mallett  jmall3@eq.edu.au

6A Brett Perrier bperr18@eq.edu.au 

6B Alice Cowan-Dillon acowa13@eq.edu.au

6C Gary Lake gblak0@eq.edu.au 

6D James Henderson jhend263@eq.edu.au

6E Sharyn Pinkerton spink5@eq.edu.au 

 

Librarian Cath Roche croch5@eq.edu.au

EALD Kylie Sommerfeld ksomm2@eq.edu.au Kerry Powell kpowe23@eq.edu.au

Jane Lundmark jlund29@eq.edu.au

StLaN Terri Avis tavis1@eq.edu.au Jenette Borg jborg53@eq.edu.au, Annika Sauvage asauv4@eq.edu.au

Strings Music - Trudy Weekes tweek23@eq.edu.au

Woodwind Music - James Kukulies jkuku2@eq.edu.au 

Brass Music - Lisa James lmjam0@eq.edu.au

Music - Marianne Huxley mehux0@eq.edu.au Julie Savage jsava2@eq.edu.au

Art - Clare Dyer  cdyer23@eq.edu.au, Jenny Jackson jxjac5@eq.edu.au

HPE Jeremie Clarke-Okah, Megan English jclar577@eq.edu.au mbrya20@eq.edu.au

LOTE Ngaire Aboud  nabou1@eq.edu.au Daniela Monardez Cerda dmona21@eq.edu.au

GEM Jenny McDonald (Tues-Thurs) jmcdo36@eq.edu.au

Guidance Officer - Melinda Cosgrove (Mon, Tues, Fri) mcosg1@eq.edu.au

Student Services - Tracey Jenkinson tjenk51@eq.edu.au

School Chaplain (2 days/week - Monday and Friday) Katie Syddall katies@chappy.org.au

 

 

Principal Damian Johnson djohn137@eq.edu.au

Deputy Principal Janice Ruddick jrudd10@eq.edu.au

Deputy Principal Jenny Bairstow jbair51@eq.edu.au

Deputy Principal Larissa Vecchio lvecc1@eq.edu.au

HOC Shelley Lee slee73@eq.edu.au

HOC Shelley Drew sdrew2@eq.edu.au

HOC Donna Howard dmill49@eq.edu.au

BSM Christine Delaney cdela126@eq.edu.au