Accessible Page Links




Page Tools

Main page Content

Our staff

 

If you would like to contact your child's classroom teacher you may use the email addresses listed below.

Prep A Christine Lord clord43@eq.edu.au

Prep B Nikolas Taufatofuta nrtau0@eq.edu.au

Prep C Olivia Bryant  olbry0@eq.edu.au

Prep D Sarah Cummings scumm60@eq.edu.au

Prep E Cathy Gordon cgord127@eq.edu.au

Prep F Annabelle Houlahan akmor1@eq.edu.au

 

1A Deb Warren dwarr82@eq.edu.au

1B Renee Greasley rgrea17@eq.edu.au

1C Robyn Cool rcool4@eq.edu.au

1D Leigh Tsibogiannis lvtsi0@eq.edu.au

1E Leonie Evertsen lever44@eq.edu.au

1F Leesa Palmer (M,T,W) lwilk29@eq.edu.au Kate Mahoney (Th, F) kxmah1@eq.edu.au

1G Margo Lergessner 1G mhods9@eq.edu.au

 

2A Libby Strong lstro33@eq.edu.au 

2B Alex Burt aburt0@eq.edu.au 

2C Sara Beeston sbees9@eq.edu.au

2D Rachel Stevens reste0@eq.edu.au

2E Sonja Boden sbode4@eq.edu.au

2F Mitchell Bogg mlbog0@eq.edu.au

2G Anita Lim alim15@eq.edu.au

 

3A Rebecca Cree rxcre2@eq.edu.au

3B Edward Dobinson edobi0@eq.edu.au

3C Kristen Curtis kcurt44@eq.edu.au

3D Samantha Rosinski srois3@eq.edu.au

3E Michael Bierhuizen mbier6@eq.edu.au

3F Heather White hwhit35@eq.edu.au

3G Mariela Morris mxmor6@eq.edu.au

3H Susan King sking57@eq.edu.au

 

4A Sea Kilby sxtir0@eq.edu.au

4B Michael Cortes (M,T,W) mjcor1@eq.edu.au 

     Annika Sauvage (Th,F) asauv4@eq.edu.au

4C Alice Cowan-Dillon acowa13@eq.edu.au

4D Alice Hanley ahanl32@eq.edu.au

4E Andrea Ward-Isles axwar2@eq.edu.au

4F Alison Mackie amack268@eq.edu.au

4G Neil Malcolm nrmal0@eq.edu.au

 

5A Rachel Beattie rbeat25@eq.edu.au

5B Beth Preston bpres73@eq.edu.au

5C Kylie Vanzetti kxvan7@eq.edu.au

5D Christina Maxwell cgow5@eq.edu.au

5E Julie Short jbulg4@eq.edu.au

5F Ben Morton bxmor13@eq.edu.au 

 

6A Gary Lake gblak0@eq.edu.au 

6B Adele Todd atodd53@eq.edu.au

6C Liz Fairhall  lfair35@eq.edu.au 

6D James Henderson jhend263@eq.edu.au

6E Sharyn Pinkerton spink5@eq.edu.au

6F Brett Perrier bperr18@eq.edu.au

 

Teacher Librarian Cath Roche croch5@eq.edu.au

EALD Kylie Sommerfeld ksomm2@eq.edu.au Kerry Powell (T,W) kpowe23@eq.edu.au

Jane Lundmark (M-Th) jlund29@eq.edu.au

StLaN Terri Avis tavis1@eq.edu.au Jenette Borg jborg53@eq.edu.au

Strings Music - Trudy Weekes (M,T,F) tweek23@eq.edu.au

Woodwind Music - James Kukulies (Th) jkuku2@eq.edu.au 

Brass Music - Lisa James (T,W) lmjam0@eq.edu.au

Music - Marianne Huxley mehux0@eq.edu.au, Victoria Sly vsly0@eq.edu.au

Art - Jenny Jackson (Mon-Th) jxjac5@eq.edu.au

Drama - Tara Wightwick tlwig0@eq.edu.au

HPE Jeremie Clarke-Okah jclar577@eq.edu.au, Megan English mbrya20@eq.edu.au

LOTE Ngaire Aboud  nabou1@eq.edu.au Daniela Monardez Cerda dmona21@eq.edu.au

GEM Jenny McDonald (Tues-Thurs) jmcdo36@eq.edu.au

Guidance Officer - Melinda Cosgrove (Mon, Tues, Fri) mcosg1@eq.edu.au

Student Support Coordinator - Jill Mallett jmall3@eq.edu.au

School Chaplain (2 days/week - Monday and Friday) Katie Syddall katies@chappy.org.au

Enrolment Officer - Suzanne Wells (Tues,Wed & Thurs) swell134@eq.edu.au

 

Principal Damian Johnson djohn137@eq.edu.au

Deputy Principal Jenny Bairstow jbair51@eq.edu.au

Deputy Principal Larissa Vecchio lvecc1@eq.edu.au

Deputy Principal Scott Murdoch smurd31@eq.edu.au

HOC Shelley Lee slee73@eq.edu.au

HOC Shelley Drew sdrew2@eq.edu.au

HOC Phil Poulton pjpou0@eq.edu.au

BSM Christine Delaney cdela126@eq.edu.au