Accessible Page Links




Page Tools

Main page Content

Our staff

 

If you would like to contact your child's classroom teacher you may use the email addresses listed below.

Prep A Cathy Gordon cgord127@eq.edu.au

Prep B Christine Lord clord43@eq.edu.au

Prep C Sara Beeston sbees9@eq.edu.au

Prep D Nikolas Taufatofuta nrtau0@eq.edu.au

Prep E Robyn Chiffey rchif2@eq.edu.au

Prep F Libby Strong lstro33@eq.edu.au

1A Lou Thao lthao12@eq.edu.au

1B Leonie Evertsen lever44@eq.edu.au

1C Mira Raspaskovski, Leesa Palmer mrasp3@eq.edu.au lwilk29@eq.edu.au

1D Renee Greasley rgrea17@eq.edu.au

1E Alex Burt aburt0@eq.edu.au

1F Deb Warren dwarr82@eq.edu.au

2A Heather White hwhit35@eq.edu.au

2B Philip Poulton pjpou0@eq.edu.au

2C Mariella Morris, Liz Fairhall mxmor6@eq.edu.au lfair35@eq.edu.au

2D Annabelle Morrissey akmor1@eq.edu.au

2E Robyn Cool rcool4@eq.edu.au

2F Sonja Boden sbode4@eq.edu.au

2G Mitchell Bogg mlbog0@eq.edu.au

3A Denise Burns dmhar1@eq.edu.au

3B Michael Bierhuizen mbier6@eq.edu.au

3C Kristen Curtis kcurt44@eq.edu.au

3D Samantha Rosinski srois3@eq.edu.au

3E Adele Todd atodd53@eq.edu.au

3F Jack Watkins jwatk90@eq.edu.au

3G Neil Malcolm nrmal0@eq.edu.au

4A Anita Lim alim15@eq.edu.au

4B Maria Montefiore mmont25@eq.edu.au

4C Alice Hanley ahanl32@eq.edu.au

4D Sea Kilby sxtir0@eq.edu.au

4E Eleanore Young ejyou0@eq.edu.au

4F Andrea Ward-Isles axwar2@eq.edu.au

5A Julie Bulgarelli jbulg4@eq.edu.au

5B Sharyn Pinkerton spink5@eq.edu.au

5C Rachel Beattie rbeat25@eq.edu.au
 

5D Brett Perrier bperr18@eq.edu.au 

5E Michelle Chandra, mecha3@eq.edu.au 

5F Ben Morton bxmor13@eq.edu.au

6A Alice Cowan-Dillon acowa13@eq.edu.au

6B Michael Cortes mjcor1@eq.edu.au

6C Christina Maxwell cgow5@eq.edu.au

6D Gary Lake gblak0@eq.edu.au

6E James Henderson jhend263@eq.edu.au

 

Librarian Cath Roche croch5@eq.edu.au

EALD Kylie Sommerfeld ksomm2@eq.edu.au

StLaN Terri Avis tavis1@eq.edu.au Jenette Borg jborg53@eq.edu.au

Strings Music Trudy Weekes tweek23@eq.edu.au

Woodwind Music James Kukulies jkuku2@eq.edu.au 

Brass Music Lisa James lmjam0@eq.edu.au

Music Marianne Huxley Julie Savage mehux0@eq.edu.au jsava2@eq.edu.au

Art Clare Dyer  cdyer23@eq.edu.au  

HPE Jeremie Clarke-Okah, Megan English jclar577@eq.edu.au mbrya20@eq.edu.au

LOTE Ngaire Aboud, Nuria Cort nabou1@eq.edu.au nxcor0@eq.edu.au

GEM Jenny McDonald jmcdo36@eq.edu.au

Guidance Officer Melinda Cosgrove mcosg1@eq.edu.au

School Chaplain (2 days/week) Garth Calder gcald7@eq.edu.au

 

 

Principal Damian Johnson djohn137@eq.edu.au

Deputy Principal Janice Ruddick jrudd10@eq.edu.au

Deputy Principal Jenny Bairstow jbair51@eq.edu.au

Deputy Principal Larissa Vecchio lvecc1@eq.ed.au

A/HOC Scott Murdoch smurd31@eq.edu.au

HOC Shelley Lee slee73@eq.edu.au

HOC Shelley Drew sdrew2@eq.edu.au

BSM Tanya Isherwood tishe5@eq.edu.au