content-left-bg.png
content-right-bg.png

Our staff

WebPartZone1_1
PublishingPageContent

If you would like to contact your child's classroom teacher you may use the email addresses listed below.

Executive Administration Team Email
Principal Damian Johnson

djohn137@eq.edu.au

Deputy Principal

(Years Five and Six)

Jenny Bairstow

jbair51@eq.edu.au

 

Deputy Principal

(Years Three and Four)

Larissa Vecchio

lvecc1@eq.edu.au

Deputy Principal

(Years Prep to Two)

Scott Murdoch

smurd31@eq.edu.au  
Enrolment Officer

Tina de Wolfe de Wytt

tdewo0@eq.edu.au
Business Manager

Christine Delaney

cdela126@eq.edu.au

Head of Curriculum

Shelley Lee

slee73@eq.edu.au
Head of Curriculum

Shelley Drew

sdrew2@eq.edu.au
Head of Curriculum

Peter Davey

pdave16@eq.edu.au

 

Prep Email
Prep A
Olivia Bryant olbry0@eq.edu.au
Prep B Malindi Trehearn mtreh4@eq.edu.au
Prep C Sea Kilby sxtir0@eq.edu.au
Prep D Sarah Cummings scumm60@eq.edu.au
Prep E Cathy Gordon  cgord127@eq.edu.au
Prep F Christine Lord clord43@eq.edu.au

 

Year 1 Email
1A Deb Warren dwarr82@eq.edu.au
1B Kristen Curtis kcurt44@eq.edu.au
1C Nikolas Taufatafua nrtau0@eq.edu.au
1D Robin Cool rcool4@eq.edu.au
1E Josie Donaldson
Gillian Bishop
jfleo0@eq.edu.au
gbish13@eq.edu.au

 

Year 2 Email
2A Sara Beeston sbees9@eq.edu.au
2B Alex Burt aburt0@eq.edu.au
2C Mariela Morris mxmor6@eq.edu.au
2D Renee Graham rgrea17@eq.edu.au
2E
Leesa Palmer
Emma Zonca
lwilk29@eq.edu.au
efabi1@eq.edu.au
2F
Anita Lim alim15@eq.edu.au

 

Year 3 Email
3A Susan King sking57@eq.edu.au
3B Sam Rosinski srosi3@eq.edu.au
3C Bryan Chow bkcho0@eq.edu.au
3D Eddie Dobinson edobi0@eq.edu.au
3E Rachel Clarkson rclar344@eq.edu.au
Lou Thao lthao12@eq.edu.au
3F Leonie Evertson lever44@eq.edu.au
3G Heather White hwhit35@eq.edu.au

 

Year 4Email
4A
Gary Lake gblak0@eq.edu.au
4B Michael Bierhuizen mbier6@eq.edu.au
4C
Alice Metcalfe ahanl32@eq.edu.au
4D Alice Cowan-Dillon  acowa13@eq.edu.au
4E Michael Cortes mjcor1@eq.edu.au
Annika Sauvage asauv4@eq.edu.au
4F Andrea Ward-Isles axwar2@eq.edu.au

 

Year 5 Email
5A Neal Malcolm  nrmal0@eq.edu.au
5B Rachel Beattie rbeat25@eq.edu.au
5C Beth Preston bpres73@eq.edu.au
5D Julie Short jbulg4@eq.edu.au
5E Christina Maxwell cgow5@eq.edu.au
5F Rachel Stevens reste0@eq.edu.au
5G Jamieson Aprile jwapr0@eq.edu.au
​​ ​
Year 6 Email
6A Brett Perrier bperr18@eq.edu.au
6B Sharyn Pinkerton spink5@eq.edu.au
6C Liz Fairhall lfair35@eq.edu.au
6D Adele Todd atodd53@eq.edu.au
6E Dannielle Faithfull
Robyn Chiffey
djfai0@eq.edu.au
rchif2@eq.edu.au
6F Maggie Pagliaro mspag0@eq.edu.au

 

Specialists Email
Teacher Librarian Cath Roche croch5@eq.edu.au
EALD
Kylie Sommerfeld ksomm2@eq.edu.au
Dee Burns dmhar1@eq.edu.au
StLaN
Terri Avis tavis1@eq.edu.au
Jeanette Borg jborg53@eq.edu.au
Strings Music
Trudy Weekes  tweek23@eq.edu.au
Woodwind & Brass Music Lisa James  lmjam0@eq.edu.au
Music Marianne Huxley  mehux0@eq.edu.au
Victoria Keomahavong vlsly0@eq.edu.au
Art & Drama
Tara Wightwick  tlwig0@eq.edu.au
HPE Jeremie Clarke-Okah jclar577@eq.edu.au
Megan English mbrya20@eq.edu.au
LOTE Ngaire Aboud  nabou1@eq.edu.au
Maria Cesar mcesa0@eq.edu.au
GEM James Henderson  jhend263@eq.edu.au
Guidance Officer Jessica Ballantyne jball128@eq.edu.au
Student Support Coordinator Jill Mallett jmall3@eq.edu.au
School Chaplain Katie Syddall katies@chappy.org.au

 

WebPartZone1_2
WebPartZone2_1
WebPartZone2_2
WebPartZone2_3
WebPartZone3_1
WebPartZone3_2
WebPartZone3_3
WebPartZone3_4
WebPartZone4_1
WebPartZone5_1
WebPartZone5_2
WebPartZone6_1
WebPartZone6_2
WebPartZone7_1
WebPartZone7_2
WebPartZone8_1
WebPartZone8_2
WebPartZone9_1
Last reviewed 02 February 2021
Last updated 02 February 2021