content-left-bg.png
content-right-bg.png

Our staff

WebPartZone1_1
PublishingPageContent

If you would like to contact your child's classroom teacher you may use the email addresses listed below.

Executive Administration Team Email
Principal

Damian Johnson

djohn137@eq.edu.au

Deputy Principal

(Years Five and Six)

Jenny Bairstow

jbair51@eq.edu.au

 

Deputy Principal

(Years Three and Four)

Larissa Vecchio

lvecc1@eq.edu.au

Deputy Principal

(Years Prep to Two)

Scott Murdoch

smurd31@eq.edu.au

 

Enrolment Officer

Tina de Wolfe de Wytt

tdewo0@eq.edu.au

Business Manager

Christine Delaney

cdela126@eq.edu.au

Head of Curriculum

Shelley Lee

slee73@eq.edu.au
Head of Curriculum

Shelley Drew

sdrew2@eq.edu.au
Head of Curriculum

Peter Davey

pdave16@eq.edu.au

 

Prep Email
Prep A
Christine Lord clord43@eq.edu.au
Prep B Nina Ling nmling0@eq.edu.au
Prep C Olivia Bryant olbry0@eq.edu.au
Prep D Sarah Cummings scumm60@eq.edu.au
Prep E Cathy Gordon  cgord127@eq.edu.au
Prep F Annabelle Houlahan akmor1@eq.edu.au

 

Year 1 Email
1A Nikolas Taufatofua nrtau0@eq.edu.au
1B Malindi Trehearn mtreh4@eq.edu.au
1C Deb Warren dwarr82@eq.edu.au
1D Leigh Tsibogiannis dwarr82@eq.edu.au
1E Robyn Cool  rcool4@eq.edu.au
1F Dee Burns dmhar1@eq.edu.au
Gillian Bishop gbish13@eq.edu.au

 

Year 2 Email
2A Sara Beeston   sbees9@eq.edu.au
2B Alex Burt aburt0@eq.edu.au
2C Mariela Morris mxmor6@eq.edu.au
2D Renee Greasley rgrea17@eq.edu.au
2E Rachel Stevens

reste0@eq.edu.au

2F Anita Lim

alim15@eq.edu.au

2G Leesa Palmer lwilk29@eq.edu.au
Emma Zonca

efabi1@eq.edu.au

 

Year 3 Email
3A Susan King sking57@eq.edu.au
3B Kristen Curtis kcurt44@eq.edu.au
3C Samantha Rosinski srois3@eq.edu.au
3D Eddie Dobinson edobi0@eq.edu.au
3E Robyn Chiffey

rchif2@eq.edu.au

Lou Thao lthao12@eq.edu.au
3F Leonie Evertson lever44@eq.edu.au
3G Heather White  hwhit35@eq.edu.au

 

Year 4 Email
4A Gary Lake gblak0@eq.edu.au
4B Michael Cortes

mjcor1@eq.edu.au

Annika Sauvage

asauv4@eq.edu.au

4C Alice Cowan-Dillon 

acowa13@eq.edu.au

4D Alice Metcalfe

ahanl32@eq.edu.au

4E Michael Bierhuizen

mbier6@eq.edu.au

4F Andrea Ward-Isles

axwar2@eq.edu.au

4G Megan Humphreys

mhump23@eq.edu.au

 

Year 5 Email
5A Rachel Beattie 

rbeat25@eq.edu.au

5B Beth Preston

bpres73@eq.edu.au

5C Kylie Vanzetti

kxvan7@eq.edu.au

5D Julie Short

jbulg4@eq.edu.au

5E Christina Maxwell

cgow5@eq.edu.au

5F Jamieson Aprile

jwapr0@eq.edu.au

 

Year 6 Email
6A Brett Perrier

bperr18@eq.edu.au

6B Sharyn Pinkerton

spink5@eq.edu.au

6C Liz Fairhall

lfair35@eq.edu.au

6D Adele Todd

atodd53@eq.edu.au

6E Danniele Faithful

dfai0@eq.edu.au

6F Maggie Pagliaro

mspag0@eq.edu.au

 

Specialists Email
Teacher Librarian Cath Roche

croch5@eq.edu.au

EALD
Kylie Sommerfeld

ksomm2@eq.edu.au

Kerry Powell  kpowe23@eq.edu.au
Josie Donaldson jfleo0@eq.edu.au
StLaN
Terri Avis tavis1@eq.edu.au
Jeanette Borg

jborg53@eq.edu.au

Strings Music
Trudy Weekes  tweek23@eq.edu.au
Woodwind & Brass Music Lisa James  lmjam0@eq.edu.au
Music Marianne Huxley  mehux0@eq.edu.au
Victoria Keomahavong vlsly0@eq.edu.au
Art Jennie Jackson  jxjac5@eq.edu.au
HPE Jeremie Clarke-Okah jclar577@eq.edu.au
Megan English mbrya20@eq.edu.au
LOTE Ngaire Aboud  nabou1@eq.edu.au
Maria Cesar

mcesa0@eq.edu.au

GEM James Henderson  jhend263@eq.edu.au
Guidance Officer Jessica Ballantyne jball128@eq.edu.au
Student Support Coordinator Jill Mallett jmall3@eq.edu.au
School Chaplain Katie Syddall

katies@chappy.org.au

 

WebPartZone1_2
WebPartZone2_1
WebPartZone2_2
WebPartZone2_3
WebPartZone3_1
WebPartZone3_2
WebPartZone3_3
WebPartZone3_4
WebPartZone4_1
WebPartZone5_1
WebPartZone5_2
WebPartZone6_1
WebPartZone6_2
WebPartZone7_1
WebPartZone7_2
WebPartZone8_1
WebPartZone8_2
WebPartZone9_1
Last reviewed 26 May 2020
Last updated 26 May 2020